South Carolina Mortgage Office

4401 Belle Oaks Drive
Suite 210
North CharlestonSC 29405
(843) 606-6058

Bradley C. Davis

Chief Mortgage Officer bdavis@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 352-4983 NMLS # 1197954

Robert Weaver

Chief Mortgage Officer rweaver@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 606-5632 NMLS # 207933

Laura Gray

Mortgage Operations VP lgray@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 242-7594

Alysia Ward

AVP – Operations award@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 606-6056

Frank Linden

Senior Mortgage Consultant flinden@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 606-6057 NMLS # 865338

Danny Messier

Senior Mortgage Consultant dmessier@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 647-7850 NMLS # 1338194

Mike Schmitt

Senior Mortgage Consultant mschmitt@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 647-7826 NMLS # 1371070

Patrick Hourguettes

Senior Mortgage Consultant phourguettes@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 278-0148 NMLS # 1342205

Kathleen Gorman

Mortgage Consultant kgorman@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 242-7630 NMLS # 1471659

Jessi Abernethy

Mortgage Consultant jabernethy@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 278-5611 NMLS # 1524456

Mike Fernald

Mortgage Consultant mfernald@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 278-5610 NMLS # 1524457

Katherine Longueville

Mortgage Consultant klongueville@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 800-8932 NMLS # 1639547

Dara Ferrell

Mortgage Consultant dferrell@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 606-6054 NMLS # 1699344

Ann Shafer-Schmidt

Senior Processor ashafer@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 647-6182

Genny Wilkinson

Senior Processor gwilkinson@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 628-2988

Jim Davis

Processor jdavis@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 606-6055 NMLS # 367481

Nicole Burke

Processor nburke@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 507-0199

Caroline Spinek

Marketing Manager cspinek@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 252-0084

Ashley Francis

Client Liason afrancis@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 277-0142

Kawanna Greenleaf

Client Liaison kgreenleaf@peoplesbankmtg.com (843) 278-0147

Mississippi Mortgage Office

611 5th Avenue SW
MageeMS 39111
(601) 847-2210

Diann James

Senior Vice President djames@peoplesbank-ms.com (601) 847-2305 NMLS # 523176

Cynthia Thomas-Boone

Vice President, Mortgage Consultant cthomas@peoplesbank-ms.com (601) 849-2210 NMLS # 484947

Kim Neely

Mortgage Consultant kneely@peoplesbank-ms.com (601) 847-2305 NMLS # 1189120

Kenny Graeber

Mortgage Consultant kgraeber@peoplesbankmtg.com (662) 801-0678 NMLS # 642236

Sharon Payne

Senior Processor spayne@peoplesbank-ms.com (601) 951-2090